FSR Medische Wetenschappen

The Faculty Student Council (FSC) of Medical Sciences represents the interest of all students within Radboudumc in the field of education and facilities. The faculty of Medical Sciences includes the following studies: Medicine, Dentistry, Biomedical Sciences and Molecular Mechanisms of Disease.

The FSC consists of 8 students: 4 students of Medicine, 2 of Biomedical Sciences and 2 of Dentistry. They are also in the UMC-Raad (the Faculty Board of Radboudumc) and advise the Board Council of the Radboudumc on subjects about education, research and study programmes.

The FSC will work on the following important points the academic year 2020-2021:

  • Safe learning environment
  • Quality agreements
  • Good study facilities
  • The new governance model of Radboudumc and the demerger of Radboud University and Radboudumc
  • Contact with other (medical) faculties in the Netherlands and Nijmegen

The FSC currently consists of 8 members:

  • Aaya Darai
  • Jackelien Netjes
  • Lisa Houtman
  • Milou Groenen
  • Nicole de Kort
  • Niels van de Beek
  • Nina Nieuweweme
  • Robert Hauptmeijer

Your input is always welcome! You can reach us by sending an email to facultairestudentenraad@radboudumc.nl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *