21st University Student Council

On the first day of academic year 2017-2018, last September 4, the XXI University Student Council (USC) was installed. We are looking forward immensely to representing the interests of the students of Radboud University as well as possible this year. The USC consists of eight elected members and six umbrella members. Umbrella associations represent a certain part of the student population and thus ensure that the interests of all students are represented. Elections for the elected members are held each year in May, at which time three parties can currently be voted for: AKKUraatd, asap and The Free Student (De Vrije Student).

The 21st USC consists of:
– Fatbardha Selmani (Chair; AKKUraatd)
– Wouter van Weert (Vice-chair; CHECK)
–  Anne Kurstjens (Secretary; CSN)
– Lieve Heijsters (AKKUraatd)
– Tessa van Erp (AKKUraatd)
– Stijn van Uffelen (AKKUraatd)
– Marten Porte(asap)
– Ricardo Stoffels(asap)
– Tim Gulpen (asap)
– Jafar Alhasime (asap)
– Thomas Buijnink (ISON)
– Jesmer Engbers (B.O.S.)
– Ruben Meijerink (NSSR)
– Jesse Claessen (SOFv)